List of Lecturers






1986112020181123001
Ni Made Ernawati, S.Kel., M.Si.
ernawati@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Jl. Sulatri, Gg. XI No. 1, Br./Link. Kehen, Kesiman Petilan, Denpasar Timur, Denpasar
198705192019031008
Gde Raka Angga Kartika,S.Pi.,M.P
raka.angga.k@gmail.com
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
jalan trijata gang buntu no 3 denpasar
1990062020181123001
Ayu Putu Wiweka Krisna Dewi, S.ST.Pi., M.P.
ayuputu72@gmail.com
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Br. Belang, Desa Sembung, Kec. Mengwi, Kab. Badung
1991112520181123001
Made Ayu Pratiwi, S.Pi., M.Si.
mayupratiwi@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Nuansa Bukit X no 2, Taman Griya, Jimbaran
196007281986091001
Prof.Dr.Ir.I Wayan Arthana,M.S
wayan.arthana@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Jl. Anggrek Nomor 23 Denpasar
196408251991121001
Ir. I Wayan Restu, M.Si
wayan.restu@ymail.com
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Jl. Raya Penarungan-Mengwi, Br.Blungbang
198007262008121005
Dr. Pande Gde Sasmita Julyantoro, S.Si., M.Si
pande.sasmita@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Jl. Saridana I no. 10, Banjar Umasari, Ubung Kaja, Denpasar Utara 80116
197408112009122001
Dr. Nyoman Dati Pertami, S.P., M.Si.
dati.pertami@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Jalan Nusa Ceningan No 27 Denpasar Bali 80114
198412042010122004
Dr. Devi Ulinuha, S.Pi., MP
devi_ulinuha@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Perumahan Pesona Rajawali Blok M no 12, Dauh Peken, Tabanan, Bali
198306092010121006
Ima Yudha Perwira. S.Pi., M.P., D.Sc
ima.yudha@unud.ac.id
Manajemen Sumberdaya Perairan
Perumahan Pesona Rajawali Blok M-12, Dauh Peken, Tabanan, Bali